Awards Organising Committee & Judging Panel

Organising Committee


Philip Lee
Partner, KPMG LLP

Committee Members

Adam Hamid
Managing Director, Naina Mohamed & Sons Pte Ltd

Birch Sio
Managing Director, Concord Associates Pte Ltd

James Wong
Managing Director, O.E Manufacturing Pte Ltd

Andy Yun
Secretary-General, Singapore Manufacturing Federation.

Judging Panel


Mr Saw Ken Wye
CrimsonLogic Pte Ltd
(Chairman of Judging Panel)


Mr Birch Sio
Managing Consultant and Director
Concord Associates Pte Ltd

Mr Alok Mishra
Vice President, Strategic Business Systems, Marketing
Value Addition

Mr Lucas Tran

Dr Prem Shamdasani
Academic Director for UCLA-NUS Executive MBA Program & APEX MBA (English Program)
NUS Business School

Ms Chew Mok Lee
Assistant Chief Executive, Capabilities and Partnership
SPRING Singapore

Dr Michael Teng
Assistant Secretary-General
Singapore Manufacturing Federation

Contact Us

Mr Ng Wee Kok
  6826 3058
Mr Jonathan Tan
  6826 3035
Ms Lim Kah Boon
  6832 3045